Skip to content

A wonderful inspirational horse story., January 10, 2015

January 12, 2015
5.0 out of 5 starsCharlie's cover from Amazon
Verified Purchase(What’s this?)
This review is from: Charlie the Horse (Kindle Edition)
Charlie the horse, is a great and exciting horse story for children.
I am not a child, but I still enjoyed reading it very much. As a teenager I was horse riding and always wondered what horses were thinking and put little speeches for the horse I was riding. I also ran horses on the beaches at Northsee in Germany. It was thrilling, for me and the horse. I felt how horses love to run.
And so is it with Charlie. He enjoyed learning how to run for races because he loved to run, and when he was booked in for several races, he just had to win. And he won each race after he became only second in his first race.

I highly recommend that story for every child, not only for children, they love horses.

Thank you Gigi Sedlmayer for this lovely review
From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

