Skip to content

This week we’re celebrating…

January 23, 2015

t’s Friday again so we’re celebrating things that happened during the week. Thank you Lexa Cain for continuing this blog. Here’s what we’re cheering about this week…

vik - small things 2I think my interview went pretty well. The host was pleased with it so we’ll see what it sounds like. It will be aired on Thursday, Jan. 29 so I hope you check it out and find out more about Charlene the Star and Bentley Bulldog. You’ll find it on http://www.theauthorshow.com

  • My awesome author friend, Janice Spina,  nominated me for 2 blogging awards this week. Thank you so much, Janice!
  • I had a lovely Skype chat with my Mom last weekend.
Thanks for visiting and wishing all of you a great weekend.
Copyright 2015 Deanie Humphrys-Dunne
2 Comments
  1. My pleasure, Deanie, dear friend! Happy to hear you had a nice visit I your mom. I feel blessed to know you!

  2. So happy we’re friends, too, Janice! I tell everyone you’re one of my favorites. Even Bentley agrees! I hope you come to my author take over on Friday, the 27th. between 2-4. It’s my first one. We’re talking about Bentley. Here’s where you’d go:

    https://www.facebook.com/search/str/Ann%20Hunter's%20book%20launch/keywords_top

Leave a Reply

