Skip to content

This week we’re celebrating….

May 29, 2015
vik - small things 2It’s time to celebrate again, as we do every Friday. Be sure to stop by Lexacain.blogspot.com  to see what everyone has to cheer about. Here are my celebrations this week…
  • My blogger friend, Eva Solar, has just given me a special surprise! She’s nominated me for  Versatile Blogger Award! Eva is an amazing lady. Please stop by to check out her blog here;
  • https://lifepostbrainhemorrhage.wordpress.com/2015/05/29
  • Another of my blogging friends, Colleen Chesebro, has written a beautiful article about me and my books for her blog. I’d be so honored if you’d stop by to check it out here:
  • https://litworldinterviews.wordpress.com/2015/05/26/a-colleenchesebro-interview-with-childrens-author-deanie-humphrys-dunne/
  • I’d like to thank everyone who stopped by to read Colleen’s beautiful presentation and leave your wonderful comments.
  •  One of our sons is on vacation and he surprised my sister with a visit. She was so excited to see him.
  • One of my newer author friends, Abbe Reichman, has won an award for her adorable book, If I Could Touch the Sky. CONGRATULATIONS, Abbe!
Thanks for visiting everyone. I so appreciate your support.
Copyright Deanie Humphrys-Dunne 2015
reblogged from dhdunne.blogspot.com.
From → blogs, Uncategorized

2 Comments
  1. Sounds like you had a beautiful week Deanie. Here’s to a fabulous weekend! ❤

  2. Thank you Colleen. YOU helped to make it extra special. Hope you have a lovely weekend too.

Leave a Reply

