Skip to content

The Journey

July 14, 2015

Tails cover from Barnes and NobleExcitement was surrounding us. I studied Medical Coding with the hope of securing a job using my new skills. I worked tirelessly preparing for the daunting final exam and scored well. I even got a letter of recommendation from the school for scoring in the top ten percent. But actually being hired was far more difficult than I imagined. It seems that people were hesitant to hire a Medical Coding person who had no experience. Naturally, this adventure didn’t end the way I hoped it would. What path should I take now?

For more, please follow this link:

http://thestoryreadingapeblog.com/2015/07/14/the-journey-guest-post/

Reblogged from Chris the Story Reading Ape

copyright 2015 Deanie Humphrys-Dunne

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

