Skip to content

New Novel Coming Soon!

April 21, 2016

Jemsbooks

Things have been hectic lately in my life and I am currently working on two new books in between other things going on.

logo

I had hoped to publish my new novel, a paranormal/mystery/romance, How Far Is Heaven, under J.E. Spina, back in February or March. But you know how events seem to happen taking you by surprise and the next minute there goes all your best laid plans out the window. I will do my best to get it ready for May!

My plans this year were to publish five books – a children’s book, novel mentioned above, two books in the Davey & Derek Series, Books 3 & 4, and a YA fantasy series book 1. I will do my best to meet the goal or close to it.

I will keep positive no matter what happens in my life. It’s spring now – a wonderful time to feel…

View original post 181 more words

From → Uncategorized

2 Comments
  1. Thank you, Deanie, for sharing! Your kind support is appreciated! xo

Leave a Reply

